Friday, 24 July 2020 10:27

Cobra11 is Back! But Different this time

Written by
Rate this item
(2 votes)

The cobra has changed!
2020 is just a little different - according to this motto "Alarm for Cobra 11" dares a real restart - and not somehow. When, from August 20, 2020, the six new episodes will flicker on the TV screens (one week earlier at TVNOW, by the way), a completely new TV experience awaits the viewers. A different look and a changed team - after 24 years of series history, the Autobahn police are showing themselves in a completely new light and with a more up-to-date plot than ever. While we don't want to spoil the details, we present the new cast here in advance.

Erdoğan Atalay / Semir Gerkhan - Police Commissioner & Highway Legend
Pia Stutzenstein / Vicky Reisinger - Police Commissioner
Patrick Kalupa / Roman Kramer - Head of the Autobahn Police
Nicolas Wolf / Max Tauber - Police Commissioner & Civil Investigator
Gizem Emre / Dana Gerkhan - Police Commissioner
Christopher Patten / Marc Schaffrath - police officer in Dortmund

Read 247 times Last modified on Friday, 24 July 2020 10:28
More in this category: « More actors leaving Cobra 11